» » Die Krupps - Volle Kraft Null Acht

Die Krupps - Volle Kraft Null Acht album flac

Performer: Die Krupps
Genre: Electronic
Title: Volle Kraft Null Acht
Country: Germany
Released: 2009
Style: EBM, Hardcore, Industrial, New Wave
FLAC version ZIP size: 1749 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1697 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1971 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 217
Other Formats: WMA AA AAC TTA XM AA MP4

Band Name Die Krupps. Album Name Volle Kraft Null Acht. Labels Synthetic Symphony. Members owning this album1. 1. Volle Kraft Voraus (Spetsnaz Remix). 2. Das Ende der Träume (Funker Vogt Remix). 3. Wahre Arbeit, Wahrer Lohn (KMFDM Remix). 4. Lärm Macht Spass (Stormtrooper Remix). 5. Für Einen Augenblick (Inertia Remix). 6. Tod & Teufel (the Horrorist Remix). 7. Volle Kraft 08 (Heckmann Remix). 8. 2 Herzen, 1 Rhythmus (Stormtrooper Remix). 9. Du Lebst Nur Einmal (Modulate Remix).

Die Krupps celebrated their 25th anniversary with appearances in some major European festivals as well as solo appearances in 2005 and 2006. In fall 2007, two greatest-hits albums were released to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Die Krupps: "Too Much History - The Electro Years Vol. 1" and "Too Much History - The Metal Years Vol. 2", both in digipak format. Both albums were combined as the 2-disc "Too Much History". So far four of their previous albums "Stahlwerksynfonie" "Volle Kraft Voraus", "I" and "Final Option" have been re-released. and Volle Kraft Null Acht in 2009 a remix album of Volle Kraft Voraus!. In 2010, Die Krupps released an EP entitled "Als wären wir für immer", which comprises two original electronic based tracks, two original metal based tracks, and a cover of Propaganda's 80's hit, "Dr Mabuse".

2009 Volle Kraft Null Acht. 1993 II - The Final Option. Label: Our Choice – RTD 19. 587. 2, Our Choice – RTD 19. Показать полность. IE KRUPPS band personnel history: (Note that some may not be exact because of lack of band history documentation) Jürgen Engler (1980-Present) Bernward Malaka (1980-1983) Frank Köllges (1980-1981) Ralf Dörper (1980-1982,1989-Present) Eva-Maria Gößling (1981) Ralf Albertini (1981) Christina Schnekenburger (1981-1985) Christopher Lietz (1984-1985, 1995-Present, has been the bands engineer since around 1990) Walter.

Listen to Volle Kraft Null Acht in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Synthetic Symphony.

Volle Kraft Null Acht. Release date: January 16th, 2009.

Artist/Band: Die Krupps (Germany). Album: Fire (Single/EP). Die Krupps - Volle Kraft Null Acht (2009). Artist/Band: Die Krupps (Germany). Album: Volle Kraft Null Acht.

Tracklist Hide Credits

0 Neue Helden (Vigilante)
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Ralf DörperMusic By [Uncredited] – Jürgen EnglerRemix – Vigilante Remix [Credited To] – Iván Muñoz
1 Volle Kraft Voraus (Spetsnaz)
Remix – SpetsnazRemix [Credited To] – Pontus Stålberg, Stefan Nilsson
2 Das Ende Der Traeume (Funker Vogt)
Remix – Funker VogtRemix [Credited To] – Gerrit Thomas
3 Wahre Arbeit Wahrer Lohn (KMFDM)
Producer – Sascha K*Remix – KMFDM
4 Laerm Macht Spass (Stormtrooper)
Remix – StormtrooperRemix [Credited To] – Peter Nitschke
5 Fuer Einen Augenblick (Inertia)
Remix – Inertia Remix [Credited To] – Reza Udhin
6 Tod & Teufel (The Horrorist)
Remix – The Horrorist
7 Volle Kraft Voraus (Heckmann)
Performer – Thomas P. HeckmannRemix – Heckmann*
8 Zwei Herzen, Ein Rhythmus (Stormtrooper)
Remix [Credited To] – Peter Nitschke, Thomas Giessenboeck*Remix [Uncredited] – PN-X-TG
9 Du Lebst Nur Einmal (Modulate)
Remix – Modulate Remix [Credited To] – Geoff Lee
10 Neue Helden (Girls Under Glass)
Remix – Girls Under GlassRemix [Credited To] – Ermes*, Zacharias*
11 Goldfinger (Leaetherstrip)
Remix – Leaetherstrip*Remix [Credited To] – Claus Larsen
12 Das Ende Der Traeume (Project Pitchfork)
Remix – Project PitchforkRemix [Credited To] – Peter Spilles


  • Cover – Kenneth Koster
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept] – Juergen Engler*, Kenneth Koster
  • Lyrics By – Schnekenburger* (tracks: 1, 2, 7, 8, 12), Engler* (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 9, 11, 12), Doerper* (tracks: 3, 5, 10)
  • Mastered By – Chris Lietz
  • Music By – Engler* (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Producer – Juergen Engler*, Ralf Doerper*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: arvato digital services [Logo] 53407254/80001326 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 05375

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 306242 CD Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Synthetic Symphony SPV 306242 CD Germany 2009
none Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht ‎(CDr, Promo) Synthetic Symphony none Germany 2009
none Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht ‎(CDr, Promo) Synthetic Symphony none Germany 2009
SPV 306242 CD Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht ‎(CD, Album) Synthetic Symphony SPV 306242 CD Russia 2009
MR 3529-2 Die Krupps Volle Kraft Null Acht ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records MR 3529-2 Ukraine 2009