» » 2Up - The Boomin EP

2Up - The Boomin EP album flac

Performer: 2Up
Genre: Hip hop & Rap
Title: The Boomin EP
Released: 2007
FLAC version ZIP size: 1600 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1988 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1844 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 300

Double or Nothing is a collaborative studio album by American rapper Big Sean and record producer Metro Boomin. The album was released on December 8, 2017, by GOOD Music, Def Jam Recordings, Republic Records, Universal Music Group and Boominati Worldwide. It features guest appearances from Travis Scott, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Kash Doll and Swae Lee. The album's production was handled primarily by Metro Boomin, alongside Earlly Mac, Pi'erre Bourne and Southside.

Album · 2014 · 5 Songs. The Ceiling - Single. The 1st Mini Album 'Something Special' - EP. 2013. The Second Digital Single 'Game Over' - Single.

ALBUM: Gucci Mane – Delusions of Grandeur zip Delusions of Grandeur is another brand new Album by Gucci Mane. Stream & Download ALBUM: Gucci Mane EP: Drake – The Best In The World Pack. June 18, 2019 hiphopde 0. EP: Drake – The Best In The World Pack zip The Best In The World Pack is another brand new EP by Drake EP: Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up (Zip File) Stream & Download EP: Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up (Zip File) Mp3 Download. Stream And EP: 6LACK – Unfair, Been a While (Zip File). ALBUM: Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes. November 2, 2018 hiphopde 0. ALBUM: Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes Stream & Download ALBUM: Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes Album: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now (Zip File). October 25, 2018 hiphopde 0.

On Thursday night while performing in Los Angeles, Nav announced that his debut album Reckless would be "coming soon. Of course, the latter comes after Metro Boomin's supposed retirement from the game. Nav announces perfect timing 2 with

Metro Boomin took to social media to announce that his upcoming project, Not All Heroes Wear Capes will be arriving tonight. The producer revealed the project’s tracklist which includes 12 tracks plus a bonus song. The Bad & Boujee producer didn’t reveal any features but he did include No Complaints as the bonus track so safe to say that Drake and Offset are both on the project. Although we haven’t heard a whole lot from Metro this year, he did begin to tease new music last week.

Fix on Burst it up Boomin As it starts Boom, pop Busrt up that first spark I feel like that best Boppin, pop. Will change, just like the gods Changing those words around Yes, chaning that value GOD putting me in this scene, just like an assassin. Deep in my Heart Deep in my Soul Coming to that flashing Light. Official translation. Other Songs from TREASURE E. : Zero To One Album.

Following up their singles Perfect Timing and Call Me, NAV & Metro Boomin are here with their joint album Perfect Timing. The project consists of 15 tracks and clocks in at just over 55 minutes in listening time. Guest appearances on the album come from Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Offest, and Belly. Stream and download below. NAV & Metro Boomin – Perfect Timing Download. Nav & Metro Boomin Perfect Timing Tracklist: No. Title.

Run Up the Racks by 21 Savage & Metro Boomin Lyrics. 21 Savage and Offset have collaborated several times, but this will only be the second time only the two of them will appear on a record, the first time being the 2015 song, Start Dying. The album is produced primarily by Metro Boomin, who has worked with both artists on multiple occasions.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Boomin
Producer – DJ SoupScratches [Cuts By] – Diverse*
2 Arse Grabbin (S, M, L Remix)
Bass [Additional] – Nick Peterson Producer – Mez Scratches [Cuts By] – Diverse*Vocals [Additional] – Tasch
3 Why Do I Try So Hard (007 Edit)
Producer – Mez Scratches [Cuts By] – Diverse*
4 Hardcore For Sure (Hard To The Core Remix)
Bass – Steeve BodyGuitar – Brett FrizelleSampler [MPC], Synth – Mez Scratches [Cuts By] – Diverse*Vocals [Additional] – Brett Frizelle, Mez
5 Club Shakers (The Bamboos Version)
Producer, Remix – The Bamboos
6 Boomin (Noodles & Noel Boogie Remix)
Producer, Remix – Noel Boogie, NoodlesScratches [Cuts By] – Noel Boogie

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Limestone Studios
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound
  • Manufactured By – Inertia Distribution Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Inertia Distribution Pty. Ltd.


  • Artwork – Kelvin Thatcher
  • Mastered By – William Bowden
  • Mixed By – DJ Soup (tracks: 1 to 4, 6)
  • Rap [Raps By] – 2Up*
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Steeve Body

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9332727009600