» » Gaïa - Gaia

Gaïa - Gaia album flac

Performer: Gaïa
Genre: Rock / Funk
Title: Gaia
Released: 2005
FLAC version ZIP size: 1568 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1549 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1314 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 960
Other Formats: AC3 MP4 MMF WAV DMF MIDI XM

Labels Adipocere Records. Music StyleSymphonic Metal. Members owning this album48. 2. Allant Droit à l'Envers.

Лейблы Adipocere Records. Музыкальный стильSymphonic Metal. Владельцы этого альбома48.

Gaia by Fractal, released 07 October 2015 1. Amor (feat Syrin) 2. Collide (feat. Danyka Nadeau) 3. Omni 4. Fire Away (feat. Danyka Nadeau) 5. Escape 6. Voyage 7. Sanctum (feat. Amiya Inspiration) 8. Skyline 9. Wind Mantras. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Listen to GAÏA songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Lionel Loueke 1. Broken - Lionel Loueke, 2. Sleepless Night - Lionel Loueke, 3. Sources Of Love - Lionel Loueke, 4. Wacko Loco - Lionel Loueke, 5. Aziza Dance - Lionel Loueke. Album ∙ 2015 ∙ 12 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"2-rdO6Yg","length":"164"}.

Armin took to social media to tease a Gaia project called Moons of Jupiter. All we know is there is a special announcement coming soon. We can’t imagine this is just a single, so this basically has to be the long rumored Gaia album coming to life. We’ll probably learn more on a forthcoming episode of A State of Trance so keep your eyes peeled for new info.

If you like gaia, you may also like: Memories by Pursuing Paradise. supported by 4 fans who also own gaia. This album reminds me of shit that I can't remember. Bengala by Nebula Rosa.

This article is about the Banco de Gaia album. For other uses, see 10 Years (disambiguation). 10 Years is a two-disc "best of" album by Banco de Gaia. It was released in 2002. All the songs are segued into a continuous mix, resulting in each song's track time being shorter than its original version. All tracks written by Toby Marks, except where noted.


1 Maracuja 4:50
2 Calor E Paz 4:47
3 Liberdade 4:29
4 Olha O Trem 5:07
5 Voo Livre 4:46
6 Sunshine 3:36
7 Dona Rosalina 3:49
8 Joao E Maria 5:13
9 Habla Peru 1:23
10 Outono 4:13
11 Estrela De Opala 4:23
12 India 2:25


  • Bass, Vocals, Contrabass – Andre Faleiros
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Sacha Daoud
  • Electric Guitar – Alexis Messier
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Martin Lizotte
  • Percussion, Vocals – Kullak Viger Rojas
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Classic] – Elie Haroun

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 964027982524