» » The Black Heart Procession - Six

The Black Heart Procession - Six album flac

Performer: The Black Heart Procession
Genre: Rock / Folk music
Title: Six
Country: Poland
Released: 2009
Style: Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1288 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1950 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1783 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 826

Three is the third studio album by the American indie rock band The Black Heart Procession. It was released on September 5, 2000 on Touch and Go Records. We Always Knew" - 5:26. Guess I'll Forget You" - 4:39. Once Said at the Fires" - 4:13. Waterfront (The Sinking Road)" - 5:45. Till We Have to Say Goodbye" - 2:49. I Know Your Ways" - 4:11. Never from This Heart" - 4:46. A Heart Like Mine" - 3:25. The War Is Over" - 3:51. On Ships of Gold" - 7:17.

Features Song Lyrics for The Black Heart Procession's Six album. The Black Heart Procession - Six Album. Artist: The Black Heart Procession. Send "The Black Heart Procession" Ringtones to your Cell.

Across 13 tracks, Black Heart Procession deftly positions its audience in a consistent and specific environment, allowing Six to be inherently dark and blasphemous and not just a dark and blasphemous album. 66. While, the Black Heart Procession does an excellent job of musically embodying October's primary mood, they'd do well to remember that it's a month made more bearable by the occasional flash of Indian summer.

Six The Black Heart Procession. Listen on Apple Music. More By The Black Heart Procession. See All. Amore del Tropico.

The Black Heart Procession. The Black Heart Procession. Background information. San Diego, California, United States. The Black Heart Procession (occasionally spelled The Blackheart Procession) is an American indie rock band from San Diego, California. Six, Temporary Residence (2009)<. Singles and EPs: A Three Song Recording, (1997). Fish the Holes on Frozen Lakes, (1999). Between The Machines, Suicide Squeeze Records (2001). In the Fishtank 11 (with Solbakken), (2004). Hearts and Tanks, (2005).

The Black Heart Procession Articles and Media. Blood Bunny, Black Rabbit. Six. by: Rob Mitchum. In the Fishtank 11. by: Joe Tangari.

Album Six, The Black Heart Procession. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Six Data di pubblicazione: 6 ottobre 2009. Tracking list e i testi dell'album


A1 When You Finish Me
A2 Wasteland
A3 Witching Stone
A4 Rats
B1 Heaven And Hell
B2 Drugs
B3 All My Steps
B4 Forget My Heart
C1 Liar's Ink
C2 Suicide
C3 Back To The Underground
C4 Last Chance
C5 Iri Sulu

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Stereo Disguise Recording Laboratories


  • Artwork, Written-By, Producer, Performer, Recorded By – The Black Heart Procession
  • Bass – Joshua Quon (tracks: C2)
  • Bass, Drums – Brad Lee (tracks: C1)
  • Design, Layout – Dave Lively, Pall Jenkins
  • Drums – Mario Rubalcaba (tracks: C2)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Brad Lee
  • Performer [The Black Heart Procession] – Pall Jenkins, Tobias Nathaniel
  • Violin – Matt Resovich (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B4, C2, C3, C5)


Recorded at S.D.R.L. Studios 2007-2009.

Side D is a custom laser etching featuring exclusive artwork.
Limited to 600 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 56605 31571 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRAM0908 The Black Heart Procession Six ‎(CD, Album) Gusstaff Records GRAM0908 Poland 2009
none The Black Heart Procession Six ‎(M/Stick, WAV, Album, Ltd, 1,4) Temporary Residence Limited none US 2009
TRR157 The Black Heart Procession Six ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Temporary Residence Limited TRR157 US 2009
TRR157 The Black Heart Procession Six ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Dlx) Temporary Residence Limited TRR157 US 2009
TRR157 The Black Heart Procession Six ‎(CD, Album) Temporary Residence Limited TRR157 US 2009